Latest Celebrity Rumors











{March 12, 2007}   Jennifer Garner Wins the Cuteness Prize

Jennifer GarnerHere is your daily dose of adorable…Jennifer Garner and daughter Violet out being cuter than a basket full of puppies.

Motherhood looks good on Jen. And it must work on her since she told the British verison of Marie Claire that she wants more kids someday. Not that I blame her, Violet even makes my ovaries tingle a little. Here’s what Jen says about being a mom.

“Since having my daughter,” Garner says, “I feel both happiness and anxiety more deeply.”

Even without the object of my lust Ben Affleck anywhere in sight, these pics made my shriveled heart melt just a little. Now I need to go find some celebrites doing stupid stuff before I go all soft and squishy.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
